Search J'adore

Thursday, February 11, 2010

New York Fashion Week STREAMING LIVE!



I’m absolutely loving this new trend that many of my favorite fashion designers are embracing. It has occurred during fashion weeks of past, but for this year’s fall 2010 presentations, live streaming of the runway shows is ever more present. Can’t make it to fashion week…or not invited? No cares! Just throw on your best outfit (or pj’s) and plop down in front of your computer and experience the catwalk- be part of it! Head to these sites and watch the collections in real time, as the editors, buyers, and stylists are doing the same!



PORTS 1961


Thursday, February 11 at 3PM
http://www.Vogue.com/



ALEXANDER WANG


February 13, 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST
http://live.showstudio.com. Be sure to tune in early.



CALVIN KLEIN COLLECTION MEN'S


February 14, AIRS 2PM EST
http://www.facebook.com/calvinklein



MARC JACOBS


February 15 at more or less 8 p.m (check site)
http://www.marcjacobs.com/#/en-us/home



RODARTE


AIRS 16 FEB 2010, 17.00 GMT / 12.00 EST
http://live.showstudio.com. Be sure to tune in early.



CALVIN KLEIN COLLECTION Womenswear


3:00pm EST on Thursday, February 18th
http://www.facebook.com/calvinklein



Head to http://www.focusonstyle.com/Blog/new-york-fashion-week-live-stream-digital-schedule to check for newly added live streaming fashion shows as the sites are confirmed.

1 comment:

  1. This is a photo I cannot understand and i really cannot read any info from this pictures so what do you really think about it and long black sheepskin coat or fashion quality leather jacket mink collar are all at cwmalls.com can be yours favorite!

    ReplyDelete

There was an error in this gadget